Safe Havens Law

April 12, 2018

The Safe Havens Law was put in place to give parents a safe and private option that allows anyone to drop off a newborn baby (30 days old or younger) at any hospital emergency room in Connecticut.

Read More

Safe Havens Law

April 12, 2018

The Safe Havens Law was put in place to give parents a safe and private option that allows anyone to drop off a newborn baby (30 days old or younger) at any hospital emergency room in Connecticut.

Read More

Safe Havens Law

April 10, 2018

The Safe Havens Law was put in place to give parents a safe and private option that allows anyone to drop off a newborn baby (30 days old or younger) at any hospital emergency room in Connecticut.

Read More

Safe Havens Law

April 10, 2018

The Safe Havens Law was put in place to give parents a safe and private option that allows anyone to drop off a newborn baby (30 days old or younger) at any hospital emergency room in Connecticut.

Read More

Pages